Reviews

5.0
Name
Review
Rating
Date
Rachel R.
The representative that helped me was extremely efficient and helpful with all my questions. He made the process go very smooth.
5
11/16/2022
John D.
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! You made it so easy and helped explain everything. There was no rushing or hassle. Thank you
5
11/15/2022
Heidi T.
Wonderful customer service!! Very quick and easy and so helpful!
5
11/11/2022
Larnetta B.
Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the care that I received today. All of my questions were answered.
5
11/4/2022
Cathy H.
You helped me understand how this all works because it is confusing
5
11/2/2022
Sandra P.
U guys were awesome helping me understanding what I was doing. Thank you so much for your patience!
5
10/27/2022
Michael S.
Tremendous help in the unbelievable maze that is Medicare!
5
10/24/2022
Michael M.
Joe was very helpful & informative & was able to answer all my questions
5
10/17/2022
Vanessa S.
Very pleasant, answered all of my questions. Assured me that I can call if I had any questions or concerns. Made the process very easy.
5
10/7/2022
David M.
This team definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Very helpful explaining the process as well as knowledgeable. Very professional and used common courtesy which was very much appreciated.
5
9/17/2022
Page 1 of 10